Contact Us

womha1@gmail.com

Request Information About WOMHA

 

Contact A Board Member

President: Nick Dietlein, Psy.D. ndietlein@gmail.com

Vice President: Judy Tuttle-Zollner, LPC Jtuttl@aol.com

Secretary:  Keith Swanson, Psy.D. keith.swanson@hotmail.com

Treasurer:  Carlene Benson, LCSW cbenson@salem-psych.mvipa.org

Patrick Mooney, PhD., Informatics & Health Quality mooney.patrick@comcast.net

John Milnes, LCSW, Lobbying & Legislative jmilnesmsw@concast.net

Susan Hall, Psy.D., Continuing Education drsjhall@gmail.com

Denise Polacek, LCSW, Website & Newsletter dpolacek@hotmail.com

Phil Prewette, LPC prewette@comcast.net